Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson City

5 rating

Went in today because I looked like a bum until Hayley helped me out and had a great conversation with me about life. Though I did have to wait a while because some guy apparently needed 2 1/2 hours just to trim his hair and put extra gel in it, still though had a good time

5 rating

My experience with sports clips and the stylist Angel was wonderful. Super professional and dedicated service. Well done angel

5 rating

Took my son Traeton for a hair cut and got the first available stylist Angel. She was amazing did a wonderful job she will be our go to stylist for my son and youngest now! Definitely recommend her!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
John J. | December 2, 2020 Overall Experience

"Went in today because I looked like a bum until Hayley helped me out and had a great conversation wi"

5
Alejandro R. | July 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"My experience with sports clips and the stylist Angel was wonderful. Super professional and dedicate"

5
Krista M. | June 9, 2020 Overall Experience

"Took my son Traeton for a hair cut and got the first available stylist Angel. She was amazing did a "

5
Shiloh G. | May 18, 2020 Overall Experience

"Everyone at sports clips are wonderful and helpfull. I came in to find a nice gift for my boyfriend "

1
Ray J. | May 18, 2020 Overall Experience

"I started going to Sports Clips at the beginning of the year. I had no problems with it, and then, o"

5
Austin B. | February 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"I had Angel and I loved my experience. I especially liked the shampoo part of the MVP. I would defin"

5
Daniel Hutson. | September 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"I had Angel at Sports Clips in Johnson’s City. Just now left from my first time here. It was a great"

1
Justin W. | May 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"Checked in an hour before I got to the store showed up on the time I was told and was next in line t"

5
Darin M. | October 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great experience will definitely come back. It was also a learning experience. "

5
Cole M. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been here several times. I was welcomed and had a great haircut. Bella cut my hair, I didn't"