Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson City

5 rating

This place runs with the guys in mind. Thank you

3 rating

Last haircut was kinda out of wack, seemed hurried. Price to high for just no frills haircut

5 rating

Excellent service. Perfect hair cut every time. Love the MVP treatment, well worth the money. I have nothing bad to say about this place - only great things.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Larry W. | March 29, 2019 Google

"This place runs with the guys in mind. Thank you"

3
gary c. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Last haircut was kinda out of wack, seemed hurried. Price to high for just no frills haircut"

5
Shannon S. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. Perfect hair cut every time. Love the MVP treatment, well worth the money. I have"

5
Dennis M. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a haircut in town"

5
Derek V. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Extremely satisfied. First time there and had my beard lined and faded. Tasha done an excellent job."

3
Barley W. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Average score for an Average haircut"

5
Matthew W. | January 12, 2019 Google

"A professional and all around pleasant experience. I discovered the great service and straight up li"

5
Donald L. | January 12, 2019 Google

"It was the total experience!!!! Bethany did and does an outstanding job."

5
Linsey P. | January 5, 2019 Facebook

"Haley was phenomenal with my extra dramatic 2 year old. She was patient and kind and most importantl"

5
Meemaw M. | January 3, 2019 Facebook

"Bethany did such a great job on our grandson. thank you!!!"