Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson City

5 rating

Haley is wonderful, always professional, very personable and never a bad cut, I request her every time! My kids enjoy the experience as well and are always excited to go. I haven't been anywhere else in 6 years.

3 rating

Ok

5 rating

Was very pleased with my experience at this location! Libby is the stylist who cut my hair and I could not be happier with the outcome. Great environment, great service, you can't go wrong!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Clayton M. | June 8, 2019 Facebook

"Haley is wonderful, always professional, very personable and never a bad cut, I request her every ti"

3
David B. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
William G. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Was very pleased with my experience at this location! Libby is the stylist who cut my hair and I cou"

1
Justin W. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Checked in online an hour before I got there showed up and had a five minute wait so I waited just t"

5
5hun007 k. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Yup Yup"

5
Caleum | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great workers, amazing service. Definitely worth the additional $10 to get someone who knows how to "

5
Joe P. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"They always do a great job."

5
Jonathan R. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Allways a professional, friendly staff, clean and organized store. I'm allways pleased with the cut."

5
Andrew W. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
Dwayne W. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly place. Also the store is clean and modern."