Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson City

5 rating

Angel was awesome, friendly service!

5 rating

Haley at Sports Clips on roan street in Johnson city always has the best service. I request her everytime.

1 rating

Never had a complaint here, they always do a great job on my sons hair but the women working today didn't listen to what my husband requested and its awful my husband had to shave what little of hair was left off when we got home it was that bad.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Jason E. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Angel was awesome, friendly service!"

5
Philip G. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"Haley at Sports Clips on roan street in Johnson city always has the best service. I request her ever"

1
Brandee Y. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Never had a complaint here, they always do a great job on my sons hair but the women working today d"

5
Robert M. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Really great service. Not much of a wait today"

5
Tim B. | September 27, 2019 Google

"I had an 18 month old and Hayley did an amazing job! Found his new stylist. Kept him entertained and"

5
Nick B. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Hayley is absolutely amazing happy birthday"

1
Juancho G. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Had been going here on and off. Got a haircut from the older lady that smelled like an ashtray. Had "

2
Sandra M. | September 13, 2019 Google

"O.k. if your into that kinda thing...i just prefer to give a. MUCH BETTER service than treating my c"

2
Sta I. | September 12, 2019 Google

"I've had some strange conversations, but this lady was bat s. Crazy. Maybe we don't talk religion an"

5
josh g. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Thank you Bella!!! Supper happy I found such a talented person to take care of me."