Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson City

1 rating
  • 06/17/20
  • Gabriella S. Google

Got a haircut and was told by hairdresser to come back next day once I fixed it. The experience with her was nice but when calling back to come in during the hours the receptionist told me she couldn?t look up who cut my hair literally the day prior. So no I have a lopsided hair cut while going on vacation because apparently they can?t fix it or seem to ask the employees on shift who assisted me. Should of listened to the complaints, waste of time.

5 rating
  • 06/08/20
  • Donnaanutanette s. Google

CHRIS LOVES GETTI G HIS HAIR DID AT THIS PLACE

1 rating

Appreciate them being open during this whole pandemic, but this is the 3rd terribly messed up haircut in a row. Will never be going back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

1
Gabriella S. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Got a haircut and was told by hairdresser to come back next day once I fixed it. The experience wit"

5
Donnaanutanette s. | June 8, 2020 Google

" CHRIS LOVES GETTI G HIS HAIR DID AT THIS PLACE"

1
Chris P. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Appreciate them being open during this whole pandemic, but this is the 3rd terribly messed up hairc"

5
jacob k. | May 23, 2020 Google

" TL?R of my review 1) the appointment system is a bit wonky... be flexible with it and keep trying. "

1
Raymond J. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I started going to Sports Clips at the beginning of the year. I had no problems with it, and then, "

4
Haylie S. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Good cute boy cuts"

5
William M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Bella is an excellent stylist. She is focused on the customer being satisfied. Overall great experie"

5
Anthony R. | March 14, 2020 Google

"They were quick, affordable and the information was precise and explained fully. They gave us a pric"

5
Joe E. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Maggie is the best."

5
Tifani S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Very great service and polite employees. I highly recommend Sabrina. She's very nice, professional, "