Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson City

5 rating

Nice people, short wait (I had no apt) all in all good place

4 rating

Good job just make sure u like the cut b4 u get up don't be afraid to say a little more off the top

5 rating

Don't go on a Friday. Fastest service which means worst quality. Felt rushed and didn't get my hair cut right but I understand being short staffed and demand. Maybe management can work on better planning for busy days.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
Thomas B. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Nice people, short wait (I had no apt) all in all good place"

4
Kaleb K. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Good job just make sure u like the cut b4 u get up don't be afraid to say a little more off the top"

5
zak d. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Don't go on a Friday. Fastest service which means worst quality. Felt rushed and didn't get my hair"

5
Kellye W. | February 5, 2021 Google

" All the men in my family love this location! All of the stylists are kind and professional."

5
C. B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I went to this sport clips last week and Sam cut my hair, it was one of the best experiences I?ve h"

2
Chris W. | January 25, 2021 Google

" They are in no hurry. They walk slowly, clean up slowly and then they will call you after their cof"

3
Keith W. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Very good average haircut. Nothing special, but my stylist was personable."

5
Shane R. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Hayley is awesome!"

5
Tom T. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Always treated great. Love this place."

1
012 0. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Had a reservation...got bumped out by somebody?s ?friend? waited 30 minutes then I left ."